Pest Management Award

The Pest Management Award is one of the categories of the Hygeia Awards.

This award recognises the individual who has achieved the highest mark in the RSPH Level 2 Award in Pest Management. 


Previous winners

2018 winner

The 2018 winner for the Pest Management Award was Patrick Poore.

2017 winner
The 2017 winner for the Pest Management Award was James McKenna from Rentokil.

Find out more

For more information about the Hygeia Awards please see our frequently asked questions. Alternatively, please email us.